Antonis Stylianidis, Τ.U. Berlin, MTEE
Studied architecture at the Berlin Technische Universitaet, graduating in 1964. He worked for a number of architectural practices in various European cities and subsequently at the office of Walter Gropius in Boston, USA, in 1966. He returned to Athens in 1968 and established the practice Stylianidis Architects the following year.

Vangelis Stylianidis, NTUA, CRU, MTEE
Studied architecture at the National Technical University of Athens, graduating in 1975. Between 1975 and 1977, he continued his studies in Paris where he completed postgraduate courses Urbanism at Sorbonne and Geographie at the CRU (Centre de Recherches d’Urbanism). He returned to Athens in 1978 to collaborate with Antonis Stylianidis.

Kostas Sionis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, MTEE
Studied architecture at the Polytechnic School of the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, graduating in 1974. After completing his studies, he worked at an architectural practice in Athens and subsequently started his own office in collaboration with the architect G. Vergitsakis. He maintains a steady co-operation with A.V. Stylianidis architecture office. He conducts studies for private and public projects. He is member of the team that prepared the design for the Schinias Olympic Rowing and Canoeing Centre near Marathon, for the Olympic Games of 2004.

Vassia Stylianidi BA (Hons), UOW, RIBA (I, II) MTEE
Studied architecture at KIAD, Canterbury (1994-97) and at the University of Westminster, London (1998-2000). She worked at a London-based architectural office for one year. Since 2001, she works at 3SK Stylianidis Architects in Athens.


Vasilis Mitsopoulos, NTUA, architect

Nancy Molochadi, NTUA, architect

Maria Papadaki, UEL, architect

Margarita Stefanidou, Office manager

Loukia Anagnostopoulou, administration

Paraskevi Zisimopoulou, draftsperson

Kleopatra Roumelioti, designer

Amalia Vaila, draftsperson

Sofia Sohou, 3D visualiser

Katerina Koutsoupi, draftsperson


Konstantinos Thomopoulos
Dimitris Kallapodas
Stelios Skopelitis
Dimitris Stoupakis
Giorgos Lizardos
Erietta Attali
Giorgis Gerolympos
Cathy Cunliffe


Timos Tokouzbalidis